## List of shortlisted candidates for the written test of the Ph.D. Admission (Autumn 2022-23)

With respect to the Ph.D. admission for Autumn Session 2022-23, a total No. of 158 applications have been received by the School of Mechanical Sciences in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering. On the basis of the evaluation criteria for shortlisting (Annexure-3), a total no. of 78 applications have been shortlisted as per the following table for the written test to be conducted by the Institute. The Scheduled date for the written test (offline mode) is on 18.05.2022 & interview is on 18.05.2022 and 19.05.2022, respectively.

LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES							
Sl. No.	Application No.	Name	Gender	Category (GE/OBC/ SC/ST)	School	Discipline	
1	PAID_2938	MR. ADITYA SINGH	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
2	PHD/MS/AUT22/0002	MR. ATUL KUMAR MISHRA	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
3	PHD/MS/AUT22/0003	MR. JYOTIPRIYAM BARUAH	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
4	PHD/MS/AUT22/0008	MR. RAMAVATHU SRINIVAS	MALE	ST	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
5	PHD/MS/AUT22/0013	MR. AYUSHMAN DUTTA	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
6	PHD/MS/AUT22/0014	MR. M VENKATA KOTI	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
7	PHD/MS/AUT22/0016	MS. CHAGANTI APOORVA PRIYA	FEMALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
8	PHD/MS/AUT22/0018	MR. JOIJODE KIRAN KUMAR	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
9	PHD/MS/AUT22/0022	MR. HEMANT PRIYADARSHI	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
10	PHD/MS/AUT22/0025	MR. ROOP CHAND MEENA	MALE	ST	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
11	PHD/MS/AUT22/0028	MR. SUMAN SWARAJ MISHRA	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
12	PHD/MS/AUT22/0029	MR. RAJNEESH KUMAR YADAV	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
13	PHD/MS/AUT22/0031	MR. VIJAY YADAV	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
14	PHD/MS/AUT22/0032	MR. ADARSH MADHUKAR	MALE	SC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
15	PHD/MS/AUT22/0033	MR. SUDHIR KUMAR GUPTA	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
16	PHD/MS/AUT22/0035	MR. BIKASH MOHANTY	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
17	PHD/MS/AUT22/0036	MR. S ABDUL AZEEZ	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
18	PHD/MS/AUT22/0037	MR. MD SERAJ	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
19	PHD/MS/AUT22/0043	MS. SARITA PRADHAN	FEMALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
20	PHD/MS/AUT22/0044	MR. RAJEEV KUMAR MANDAL	MALE	ST	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
21	PHD/MS/AUT22/0046	MS. SHRUTI VERMA	FEMALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
22	PHD/MS/AUT22/0047	MR. SUBHODAY GORAI	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	
23	PHD/MS/AUT22/0050	MR. RAJAT KUMAR	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.	

		T	1			1
24	PHD/MS/AUT22/0053	MR. PRAVEEN KUMAR GAUTAM	MALE	SC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
25	PHD/MS/AUT22/0054	MR. SHAILESH YADAV	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
26	PHD/MS/AUT22/0055	MR. JAIDEEP SHUKLA	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
27	PHD/MS/AUT22/0058	MR. SURAJ NARAYAN DHAR	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
28	PHD/MS/AUT22/0059	MR. AMIT ROY	MALE	EWS	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
29	PHD/MS/AUT22/0062	MR. DEBOTTAM BHOWMIK	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
30	PHD/MS/AUT22/0064	MR. DEVAGUPTAPU ATCHYUT KUMAR	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
31	PHD/MS/AUT22/0067	MR. NILOY LASKAR	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
32	PHD/MS/AUT22/0069	MS. ANUPAM YADAV	FEMALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
33	PHD/MS/AUT22/0072	MR. RITWIK R PODDER	MALE	SC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
34	PHD/MS/AUT22/0074	MR. ABU HORAIRA	MALE	EWS	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
35	PHD/MS/AUT22/0075	MR. AISHIK DINDA	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
36	PHD/MS/AUT22/0077	MR. CHOUDHURY ANKIT KUMAR SARAN	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
37	PHD/MS/AUT22/0081	MR. ANURAG VIRENDRA SRIVASTAVA	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
38	PHD/MS/AUT22/0083	MR. RAVI KANT KLUMAR	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
39	PHD/MS/AUT22/0084	MR. SUBHABRAT SWAIN	MALE	EWS	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
40	PHD/MS/AUT22/0087	MR. ANIL KUMAR	MALE	SC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
41	PHD/MS/AUT22/0088	MR. MAYANK RAJKUMAR MISHRA	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
42	PHD/MS/AUT22/0090	MR. NILANJAN MANDAL	MALE	SC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
43	PHD/MS/AUT22/0094	MR. ADITYA ANAND	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
44	PHD/MS/AUT22/0096	MR. PRASANNA KUMAR MALLA	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
45	PHD/MS/AUT22/0097	MR. SAROJ KUMAR	MALE	SC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
46	PHD/MS/AUT22/0098	MR. SHUBHAM SAURABH	MALE	EWS	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
47	PHD/MS/AUT22/0099	MR. ADITYA GAUR	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
48	PHD/MS/AUT22/0107	MR. PRANAYA KESHARI NAHAK	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
49	PHD/MS/AUT22/0109	MR. GUNASEKAR N	MALE	SC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
50	PHD/MS/AUT22/0112	MR. SUJEET KUMAR	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
51	PHD/MS/AUT22/0115	MR. HARSH GUPTA	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
52	PHD/MS/AUT22/0116	MR. SUMIT KUMAR	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
53	PHD/MS/AUT22/0118	MR. SHUBHAM KUMAR MISHRA	MALE	EWS	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
54	PHD/MS/AUT22/0119	MR. RUDRA NARAYAN KAR	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
55	PHD/MS/AUT22/0120	MR. RAVI PRAKASH PRAJAPATI	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.

	I	Ι	ı			36 1 1 1
56	PHD/MS/AUT22/0121	MR. PUSHPENDRA KUMAR	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
57	PHD/MS/AUT22/0125	MR. AMIN AHMAD	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
58	PHD/MS/AUT22/0126	MR. MAHESH A	MALE	SC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
59	PHD/MS/AUT22/0127	MS. ANAMIIKA SINGH	FEMALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
60	PHD/MS/AUT22/0129	MS. NEHA BARAYA	FEMALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
61	PHD/MS/AUT22/0130	MR. NITISH KUMAR	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
62	PHD/MS/AUT22/0131	MR. MANISH KUMAR	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
63	PHD/MS/AUT22/0132	MR. RAVINDRA BUCHERLA	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
64	PHD/MS/AUT22/0133	MR. CHANDAN KUMAR YADAV	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
65	PHD/MS/AUT22/0134	MR. ASHITOSH VASANTRAO DANGE	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
66	PHD/MS/AUT22/0136	MR. MALLAYYA	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
67	PHD/MS/AUT22/0137	MR. RUPENDRA KUMAR VERMA	MALE	SC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
68	PHD/MS/AUT22/0138	MR. ARATA PRADHAN	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
69	PHD/MS/AUT22/0139	MR. CHIMME PRAVEEN KUMAR	MALE	SC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
70	PHD/MS/AUT22/0141	MR. SAURABH DIXIT	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
71	PHD/MS/AUT22/0142	MR. ROHIT KHICHER	MALE	EWS	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
72	PHD/MS/AUT22/0144	MR. RAVINDRA JOSHI	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
73	PHD/MS/AUT22/0145	MR. ABHISHEK RAJ	MALE	OBC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
74	PHD/MS/AUT22/0147	MR. SHIWAM SHUBHAM KUMAR	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
75	PHD/MS/AUT22/0148	MR. ALETI YESU	MALE	SC	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
76	PHD/MS/AUT22/0150	MR. ASHUTOSH KUMAR TIWARI	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
77	PHD/MS/AUT22/0153	MR. SOUMYA DARSHAN SWAIN	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.
78	PHD/MS/AUT22/0155	MR. ANKIT NANDI	MALE	GEN	SMS	Mechanical Engg.